Contact Us

Myrtle Point Jr/Sr High School
717 4th street
Myrtle Point, OR 97458

Phone: (541) 572-1270
Fax: (541) 572-5221
Counseling Office Fax: (541) 559-0041

Administrative Contacts

Kayli Fandel - Principal
kfandel@mpsd.k12.or.us

Jennifer Sproul - Vice Principal/Athletic Director
jsproul@mpsd.k12.or.us

Jamil Wynn - Counseler/Homeless Liason
jwynn@mpsd.k12.or.us

Mckenzie Wallace - Registrar
mwallace@mpsd.k12.or.us

Angie Pride - School Secretary
apride@mpsd.k12.or.us

Tami Brown - Athletic Secretary
tbrown@mpsd.k12.or.us