MPSD 41 Board of Directors

Contact the Board Secretary at

Board members are elected to four-year terms, or two-year terms to fill a vacancy. You must be a registered voter and you must have lived in the district for one year immediately preceding the election. School district, ESD and community college employees elected to serve on their board must give up employment with the district to sit on the board.

Board members are volunteers and serve "at large", and may live anywhere in the district. Board members represent all students in the district rather than a specific geographic area or zone.

Information from the Oregon School Board Association
How to be come a school board candidate
Guide for Oregon Board Candidates

Board Chair
Kati Turner - Seat 7

Board Members

Lisa Dumire (Vice Chair) - Seat 1

Bridgett Wheeler - Seat 2

Jared Sproul - Seat 3

Terry Harris - Seat 4

Amanda Hawker-Seat 5

Justin Miller - Seat 6