•  

    Main Office: 541-572-1270

     

    Angie Pride, Attendance Secretary: Ext. 2280

    apride@mpsd.k12.or.us

     

    Tami Brown, Athletics/Fiscal Secretary: Ext. 2279

    tbrown@mpsd.k12.or.us

     

    Kayli Fandel, Principal: 541-572-1270

    kfandel@mpsd.k12.or.us

     

    McKenzie Wallace, Counseling Secretary/Registrar: 541-572-1270 Ext. 2281

    mwallace@mpsd.k12.or.us

     

    Jamil Wynn, Counselor/Homeless Liaison: 541-572-1270 Ext. 2278

    jwynn@mpsd.k12.or.us

     

    Nanette Hagen, Superintendent/Title IX Coordinator: 541-572-1225

    nhagen@mpsd.k12.or.us