Headlines %26 Features


 2014-15 School Board

Myrtle Point School Board
Back row: Ron Wardman, Bernadette Kirkpatrick, Dave Robinson, Carol Harris.
Front row: Corky Clark, Denece Johnson, Joanne Miller.
Mission Statement: Provide students with tools and opportunities to become active, responsible, productive citizens.


  • The Myrtle Point School Board of Directors will meet in regular session
    on Monday,August 10, 2015 at 6:30 p.m. in the board room of the Maple School Educational Center located at 413 C Street, Myrtle Point, Oregon.
    Comments (-1)

Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar