Headlines %26 Features


 2015-2016 School Board

Myrtle Point School Board
Stephanie Martell, Bernadette Kirkpatrick, Dave Robinson, Ron Wardman.
Corky Clark, Denece Johnson, Joanne Miller.
Mission Statement: Provide students with tools and opportunities to become active, responsible, productive citizens.

Notice of Nondiscrimination

State Law prohibits discrimination and harassment on the grounds of race, color, sex, sexual orientation, marital status, religion, national origin, age or disability in any educational programs, activities or employment.




    The Myrtle Point School Board of Directors will meet for the Regular Board Meeting

    on Monday, May 9, 2016 at 6:30 p.m. in the board room of the Maple School Educational Center located at 413 C Street, Myrtle Point, Oregon.

    Comments (-1)

Upcoming Events

View Calendar